Elle’s Studio-June Kit Revel

Yea!  It is June 10th and that means it is reveal day at Elle’s Studio!   The June kit is full of perfect cards and elements to document Summer, or just the everyday moments & people in your life.  Here is a look at the whole kit that you can get today for $9.99, normally $11.99.  Elle also now has a subscription option available to those who want to be guaranteed a kit each month, and you can lock in the launch day special price of $9.99, and receive FREE (USA) or reduced (International) shipping on anything added to your box each month on the 10th.  Awesome deal!

Here is a look at the kit launching today!

EllesStudio-June2017-Kit.jpg

Every month in addition to the kit there are lots of add ons that you can add to your box.  This month there is lots of fun, summer & everyday themed embellishments and few new alphabet stamp sets.  My favorites this month are definitely the Acrylic Summer Shapes, Heart Puffy Stickers & Cork Tabs!

EllesStudio-June2017Kit-Addons.jpg

Here is a look at the coordinating cut files and printables for June.  They are fabulous and you can always edit the colors in Photoshop to match each of your projects.

EllesStudio-June2017Digitals.jpg

This month there is also a super fun mini Summer kit! Here is a quick peek at the stamp & tags!

EllesStudio-SummerStampTags.jpg

Now for the projects I created for the design team gallery this month.

First is a sweet 8.5 x 11 summer spread on an angle.  I love placing my photos on an angle for interest and a pop of something a little different.

For this spread I used:

June Kit http://www.shopellesstudio.com/june-2017-kit.html

Acrylic Popsicles http://www.shopellesstudio.com/acrylic-popsicles.html

Stanley Alphabet Stamp – outline http://www.shopellesstudio.com/stanley-alphabet-stamp-outline.html

Stanley Alphabet Stamp – solid http://www.shopellesstudio.com/stanley-alphabet-stamp-solid.html

Summer Acrylic http://www.shopellesstudio.com/summer-acrylic-1.html

Patriotic Stars and Hearts Mixed Acrylic http://www.shopellesstudio.com/patriotic-stars-and-hearts-mixed-acrylic.html

Ellesstudio-CandacePerkins-SummerNC-.01.jpg

Ellesstudio-CandacePerkins-SummerNC-.03.jpg

Ellesstudio-CandacePerkins-SummerNC-.04.jpg

Ellesstudio-CandacePerkins-SummerNC-.02.jpg

My second project is a week in my project life album.  So much fun pops of color and embellishments in this summer spread.

For this project I used:

June Kit http://www.shopellesstudio.com/june-2017-kit.html

Hello Sunshine Stamp: http://www.shopellesstudio.com/hello-sunshine-stamp.html

Patriotic Stars and Hearts Mixed Acrylic http://www.shopellesstudio.com/patriotic-stars-and-hearts-mixed-acrylic.html

Cork Tabs http://www.shopellesstudio.com/cork-tabs.html

Acrylic Summer Shapes http://www.shopellesstudio.com/acrylic-summer-shapes.html

White Puffy Alphabet Stickers http://www.shopellesstudio.com/white-puffy-alphabet-stickers.html

Puffy Heart Stickers http://www.shopellesstudio.com/puffy-heart-stickers.html

Ellesstudio-CandacePerkins-week23-2.jpgEllesstudio-CandacePerkins-week23-4.jpgEllesstudio-CandacePerkins-week23-5.jpg

Thanks so much for stopping by today!  Make sure you stop by all the other design team ladies blogs to see all their fantastic projects & then head over to the shop and pick up all these new summer goodies!

Have a beautiful day!

Candace

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s